So I got this email today

Jamesh921

Name
James
from Ramair.

After following the link they provided and watching the videos, it seem that they believe the Ramair system is hte perfect air duct cleaning system on the market.

So, is there anyone here that can validate those claims? Or is this just another overhyped, underproducing product?

Thanks,
James

Desk Jockey

Name
Rico Suave
Dave Gargan said it's working well for him and Scott Warrington said he did his own house with it and thought the results we're very good. I respect both of them, so as much as I see fault with the premise, I've got to think there is something to it. Is it as good as a gas fired collector with 10-inch hose? I have my doubts but I have no experience with it.

J Scott W

Name
Jeffrey Scott Warrington
I think it does good for what it is supposed to do - remove the junk from your vents that could blow out into the breathing air in your home. I tried it in two homes and was surprised by how much junk came out.

One of the most valuable part of the package is the marketing materials including a video you can use to show customers or even use as a TV spot, just insert your company info.

It won't always leave those pristine after shots you see in some ads. But what it leaves behind is not likely to later blow out all on its own.

Would not suggest as a fire restoration tool or for commercial accounts with larger diameter duct work.

knoxclean

Supportive Member
Name
David Gargan
Is it the best, no but you can make a ton of money with it. Pulls a lot of crap out of the ducts. Guys got a dried up rat in the filter the other day. Lol . Customers are thrilled with results, their checks are good and it's an easy add on for my guys

randy

Name
Randy