Jeff "greenie" Lydon.......WTH is your problem?????????

lance

Does anyone on this board go to CMS supply in San Mateo, CA. ???

If you do, can you please ask Jeff why he lied to Les Jones last Friday by telling him he would call me and then not doing that. Also ask him why it has taken six months to "fix up" a White Magic Pro 1900 after I have given him a $3000.00 cash deposit so that I can start my own business.

The TM, I was told, needed only a few things to be fixed......he said the engine, blower, pump, radiator, both HX'ers, and belts were fine and that he would change the chem draw to be like a Judson and that some hoses needed to be changed.

I am not a mechanical person, so if anyone knows why this would take six months to fix, please let me know. I told him not to paint the TM or the waste tank as I would do that myself. The waste tank I was told was in good condition. He even told me that he could ship it to me so that I wouldn't have to drive up there and bring it back myself.

If anyone goes to that shop, could you please go look and see if the TM that I put a deposit on is even in the warehouse. It's a Ford engine and a 59 blower. It weights about 1000 lbs. and has a grey front panel but no side panels........In other words, it's a big-ass machine that should be really easy to see if some jerk by the name of Jeff hasn't sold it to somebody else and screwed me out of $3000.00 that I don't have just lying around ready to be wasted on somebody else.

I have been very patient and understanding but now I am very tired of dealing with this ******* moron who doesn't even call me to tell me how long it will be and how much MORE money I will LOSE by not being able to start my business. Just ask him why he can't fix a machine that someone has bought from him........and then call me or send me a PM so that I will have at least a CLUE about the situation. Tell him that a refund would be ok too, though I doubt that he has the balls to do that.