Tom King's new location..

Mikey P

Administrator
I get a preview of photos of his new set up.

:eekk:

Like I said he's going to piss off a lot of owner ops.

a plastic sears tool shed it aint.

You'll want to be on the MBWebinar tonight, trust me.

Reactions: Desk Jockey

A.J.

Name
A.J. Hodges
I was just thinking of him moving 50miles South to my city. I'd just pack up and moves while I'm still new at this.

Art Kelley

Supportive Member
Name
Rainbow Carpet And Upholstery Cleaning
I was just thinking of him moving 50miles South to my city. I'd just pack up and moves while I'm still new at this.
  • I would welcome a Tom King type of operation in my area. I always need a good company I can refer customers to when I can't service them. As long as he operates his trucks in the traditional steam wand cleaning style with no preconditioning, no rotary whatsoever, his trucks and his employees can never touch the work of a knowledgeable and conscientious O/O. Just learn your craft and customers will always call you.

Reactions: jcooper

D Luke

Supportive Member
Name
Derek
  • I would welcome a Tom King type of operation in my area. I always need a good company I can refer customers to when I can't service them. As long as he operates his trucks in the traditional steam wand cleaning style with no preconditioning, no rotary whatsoever, his trucks and his employees can never touch the work of a knowledgeable and conscientious O/O. Just learn your craft and customers will always call you.

I would think Tom preconditions at a minimum. Would be surprising to hear otherwise. I get your point, though.

Reactions: cleanking

Art Kelley

Supportive Member
Name
Rainbow Carpet And Upholstery Cleaning
is that an assumption, Art?
Or do you know if Tom uses similar biz model as Stanley Steemer and Hagopian?

..L.T.A.