Best Prespray?????

galaxytodd

Name
Todd E
Im a newbie and wondering what you guys use?
Whats the best one out there thats economical too?
I have Rotovac's RPM & some Grease Eater right now,any thoughts on these?
Also,any good mixtures for a spray bottle spotter to carry for those tough stains?
Thanx alot for the help.

Last edited:

GCCLee

Supportive Member
Name
C. Lee
Matrix (Jon-Don)
Judson 02 ( with Hot sauce )

Fan club lineup begins in T minus ....... :biggrin:

Last edited:
Reactions: Soxpac

Charlie Lyman

Supportive Member
Name
Charlie Lyman
I had the RPM when I first started. I really liked the way it smelled.
However, I'm a Cobb's Powermax Junkie

Soxpac

Supportive Member
Name
Dan
Im a newbie and wondering what you guys use?
Whats the best one out there thats economical too?
I have Rotovac's RPM & some Grease Eater right now,any thoughts on these?
Also,any good mixtures for a spray bottle spotter to carry for those tough stains?
Thanx alot for the help.

Bio Break is good and Prochem products are great too (especially when discounted) I'm partial to interlink supply myself.

Sent from my LG-LS840 using Tapatalk 2

jcooper

Name
Jerry Cooper
Todd,
You need to fine a pre spray under 10ph or so. That way you can have it as your main spray, everything else(pre spray) you get will be for special circumstances.

Pretty sure flex has a ph of 12. I'd only use it on comm or super trashed.

Reactions: GCCLee

Larry Cobb

Name
Larry Cobb

J Scott W

Name
Jeffrey Scott Warrington
Many good products are available. I don't think anyone can say what is the "best prespray" without knowing what you are cleaning and some other factors. Residential nylon Saxony? Commercial glue down? Moderate soils or greasy restaurant trashed carpet? How much heat do you have available? and the list can go on and on.