Cobbs Powermax

Goldenboy

Name
Mike Waldron
Stuff rocks. I mix it 2 ounces per gallon in my battery operated sprayer. Even on the nastys. Also order it online and you will get better shipping rates. My customers always comment on the great smell.

Golden Boy

F

FB7777

Yep, stuff is awesome

Love the scent

And under $120 for a pail. Shipping included

Works great on tile too.

dday

Fred Boyle said:
Yep, stuff is awesome

Love the scent

And under $120 for a pail. Shipping included

Works great on tile too.

Shipping $49.89 for one pail = about $150

Of course the sales guy said "about $20 for shipping" when he took the order, and even Cobb's website said $25. So Fantasy price is about $120/pail, but the "Value" price is close to $150. Almost makes S&G look cheap by comparison.

I've been ordering from Cobb since 2002, and I have never been charged that much to ship a bucket of Powder.

It is good stuff. But its price has just increased by 50% over its listed internet price.

Name
Ron lippold
Slop and gobble 1 scoop a gallon and watch out amazing results. Just gets better and better. You got guess at what your getting.
And the best customer service in the business.

Mikey P

Administrator
I've arranged for a Slop vs. Powermax shoot out.

meAt will be doing the shooting so look for the truf.

unless a flannel wearing sister shows up at the section 8 and ruins his concentration. :lol:

F

FB7777

David

Fantasy price? Not if you buy direct from Cobbs

Go to Cobbs website... Flat rate for a $99.95 pail of Powermax is $19.95

Just bought a pail for $119.90

Goldenboy

Name
Mike Waldron
I think the first time I called in the order it was 30 to 40 bucks. Then I ordered it online and it was around 19 bucs to ship it. Perfect. Didnt have to talk to anybody. Again no reason to mix over 2 ounces per gallon. Its dirt cheap. Ive tried all of the top of the line pre sprays. Nothing better. If it was 150 a pail I would use it. Told tell Larry that.

Golden Boy

floorguy