Rich cleaner system

Beeks

Name
J.R.
anyone got the chance to use this or anything that Joe Polish does in success for there business? Im still new to the game, but expanding rapidly and don't want to get to far ahead of myself if there are other ways/ideas i should be implementing into my business.

Beeks

Name
J.R.
It couldn't hurt.....well maybe your wallet might suffer. :p

If it were me I'd check out SFS first then progress to the Guru's if you still feel the need.

i hear ya, money not really a deciding factor....im 100% going to SFS next Jan or Feb when they come back to FLA, so depending on the response maybe ill just wait for that

Ken Snow

RIP
Name
Ken Snow
If you'd have to stay overnight anyway I would not wait till then to go to SFS. The only additional cost is the flight to another location.

Like Richard said, do that then move on to other options if they suit your style and needs.

Reactions: Beeks

Desk Jockey

Name
Rico Suave
Damn! Ken beat me to it, why wait?

You'll be much further ahead when they come back for the Florida class next year. By then I'd go a second time to fill in the answers to the questions you didn't have at the first class.

I would not wait, I seek out the closest class and sign up, your business will definitely benefit from it.

Beeks

Name
J.R.
go point ken and doc, the only thing is, the wife is 7 1/2 months prego and is supposed to pop in the beginning of June, so regardless its gonna be 4-5 months till i can get away for that period of time, but ill deff keep that in mind towards the end of the year!

Ken Snow

RIP
Name
Ken Snow
In china, she'd be back in the factory the next day and by 3 months the baby would be weaving rugs :eek::eek: . Seriously hope everything processes smoothly for your wife!

Sent from my DROID RAZR using Tapatalk 2

team chile

Name
Frank Jacob