Why I'm not a Supportive Member here..

I am not a Supporting Member on Mikey's Board because..

• I'm not very good at math

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Mikey P

Administrator
Fred, since you stand to make millions ( assuming we live to be 275 years old) from this endeavor, why don't you explain why a regular member might want to consider stepping up to the plate and how he or she would go about doing so.

Last edited:

FredC

Village Idiot
lol...if you keep telling that lie you won't get any signups

Mikey P

Administrator
ok, so dont do it, just dont come crying to me when Toothy steals all of our ideas..

perks:

50 credit pay check each month to be used to "purchase" raffle tickets and coupons in the MBshop.
If you are an active cleaner who already supports our advertisers you can save at a minimum $30 to $50 a month.
larger PM box.
ability to have links in your profile.
that oh so good feeling that you are a giver and appreciate all the hard work that goes into making this the best site on the net for cleaning professionals.

and some other black hat stuff Fred wont tell you about.

FredC

Village Idiot
nothing blackhat...........

and I'm doing other stuff right now....Nobody told me today was the Mikey's Kids pledge drive

FredC

Village Idiot
well...it looks like you should probably stop calling people hacks

Lyman

Supportive Member
Name
Lyman
If you would stop chasing away banner ads(mytee,nuclean) you wouldn.t have to beg for 5 bucks a month. What did that cost you 20.000 to 30,000 grand a year.

Ken Snow

RIP
Name
Ken Snow
I'm sure his math is way off but why do u make that comment about his morals?

Sent from my DROID RAZR using Tapatalk 2

Able 1

Name
Keith
You missed a couple that some people here might be thinking:
- "I like ALL free stuff, my health care is free why would I pay you"?
- "Just another of life's entitlements, actually I think you owe me for being here"!
OR on the other side: